INNERSPHERE is a metal band from Pilsen, Czech Republic mixing elements of thrash/melodic-death/black/doom metal with a specific progression; growl/scream vocals on a guitar based music. The band was established in December 2015 by guitarists Míra Litomerický (ex-Return To Innocence) and Tomáš Sršeň (ex-Mean Messiah). The band was completed by Tomáš Lebenhart on drums (Alter in Mind) and bassguitarist David Hradílek (Vidock, ex-Törr) in spring 2016 and is active since then. In November 2016 is recorded first EP called „InnerSphere – EP“ also  a lineup change happened. On guitar came Lukáš Mai (Sinetrium) and on bass guitar Jan „Kaťas“ Karel (Self-Hatred, Llyr). The band continues on writting a new, more progressive material for first full lenght record.

   In spring 2017 happened first minitour – „Spring Storm Tour“ with Torharry and Six Degrees of Separation.  Songs of Innersphere are first played on an indie radio shows. In September 2017 InnerSphere is released a single with videoclip „Black Forest“ from upcoming album „Amnesia“. The single release is followed by „Black Autumn minitour” over CZ, PL, SK, HU. InnerSphere played 31 shows in 5 countries in 2017.

   In the January of 2018 the band is in studio to record the first full lenght album called „Amnesia“, which was released on 26th April under METALGATE Records. The release is followed by tour in Czech Republic to promote this new album. In 2018 the band appears at prestigious festival Brutal Assault. In Autumn 2018 comes a change of bassguitarist. Kaťas departed due to lack of time and Marek Hubocky takes over his place. The band then led a minitour across Czech Republic, Germany, Croatia and Romania in this new lineup…

  In 2019 the band tours alongside NAHUM with another befriended band Purnama. The “Within Destruction tour” contains many concerts mostly in CZ/SK/PL and is a celebration to a new Nahum record and their 15 years anniversary. During this tour Innersphere fill the schedule with more shows in Austria, Croatia and Slovakia – totally playing over 40 shows in 7 countries in 2019. You can see them for example on Death Coffee party festival (CZ) in June or GOATHELL Metal festival in Pula (CRO), this July.

  For the year 2020 there are few ambitious plans – Innersphere will play on Flame of Rebellion tour with Purnama. Also a new album will be recorded next year.

Innersphere are:

Míra Litomerický – guitars, lead vocal
Marek Hubocky – bassguitar, vocals
Lukáš Mai – guitars, vocals
Tomáš Lebenhart – drums


We also remember and thank our ex-members for their support and contribution in years gone:

Jan Kaťas Karel – bassguitar (November 2016 – November 2018)
David Hradílek – bassguitar (March 2016 – November 2016)
Tomáš Sršeň – guitar (November 2015 – November 2016)
Marcel Persky – drums (March 2016 – May 2016)


2016 – “InnerSphere – EP”: EP with 4 songs + intro, self released on 22nd October 2016.
2017 – “Black Forest” – single from upcoming album “Amnesia”, published on YouTube in September 2017.
2018 – “Amnesia” – full album; to be released in 2018

(2020 – yet unnamed album which we are working on.)


“Blossoms of death that dwell within my head
Red river called “The Grief” flows silent inside of me
A vision of sunrise is far gone
So dive and drown in the thousands of blossoms”
Shape the Nihilism